Personal tools

The Prince George's House Delegation

The Prince George’s County House Delegation is comprised of Prince George's County's 23 elected delegates, who meet throughout the year to discuss events and local legislation affecting the county as a whole. For more information on the delegation, please contact Legislative Director Daniel Valentine at 301-858-3074 or e-mail pg2@mlis.state.md.us.

21st Legislative District:
Barnes

Del. Benjamin S. Barnes (D)
House Deputy Majority Whip

House Office Building, Room 151
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3046, (301) 858-3046, ben.barnes@house.state.md.us

Frush
Del. Barbara A. Frush (D)
House Office Building, Room 364
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3114, (301) 858-3114, barbara.frush@house.state.md.us
Pena-Melnyk
Del. Joseline Peña-Melnyk (D)
House Office Building, Room 425
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3502, (301) 858-3502, joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us
22nd Legislative District:
Gaines

Del. Tawanna P. Gaines (D)
House Deputy Majority Whip
House Office Building, Room 363
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3058, (301) 858-3058, tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us

Healey
Del. Anne Healey (D)
Chair, House Joint Committee on Administrative, Executive and Legislative Review
House Office Building, Room 361
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3961, (301) 858-3961, anne.healey@house.state.md.us

Del. Alonzo T. Washington (D)

House Office Building, Room 205

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3652, (301) 858-3652, alonzo.washington@house.state.md.us

23rd Legislative District:
Holmes
Del. Marvin E. Holmes, Jr. (D-23B) 
Chair, Joint Committee on Legislative Ethics
House Office Building, Room 313
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3310, (301) 858-3310, marvin.holmes@house.state.md.us

Del. Joseph F. Vallario, Jr. (D-23B)
Chair, House Judiciary Committee
House Office Building, Room 101 
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3488, (301) 858-3488, joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

Valentino-Smith

Del. Geraldine Valentino-Smith (D-23A)

Vice Chair, Prince George's Delegation
House Office Building, Room 427
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3101, (301) 858-3101, geraldine.valentino@house.state.md.us

24th Legislative District:
Howard
Del. Carolyn J. B. Howard (D)
House Deputy Speaker Pro Tem
House Office Building, Room 301
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3919, (301) 858-3919, carolyn.howard@house.state.md.us
Delegate-Elect Erek L. Barron (D)
House Office Building, Room 207
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3692, (301) 858-3692, erek.barron@house.state.md.us
Vaughn
Del. Michael L. Vaughn (D)
House Deputy Majority Whip & Vice Chair, Bi-County Committee
House Office Building, Room 423
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3691, (301) 858-3691, michael.vaughn@house.state.md.us
25th Legislative District:

Delegate-Elect Angela Angel (D)

House Office Building, Room 216 
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3707, (301) 858-3707, angela.angel@house.state.md.us

Davis
Del. Dereck E. Davis (D)
Chair, House Economic Matters Committee
House Office Building, Room 231 
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3519, (301) 858-3519, dereck.davis@house.state.md.us

Delegate-Elect Darryl Barnes (D)
House Office Building, Room 206
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3557, (301) 858-3557, darryl.barnes@house.state.md.us

26th Legislative District:

Delegate-Elect Tony Knotts (D)

 House Office Building, Room 204

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3212, (301) 858-3212, tony.knotts@house.state.md.us 

Valderrama

Del. Kriselda Valderrama (D)

House Deputy Majority Whip

House Office Building, Room 205
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3210, (301) 858-3210, kris.valderrama@house.state.md.us

Walker

Del. Jay Walker (D)

Chair, Prince George's County Delegation
House Office Building, Room 207
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3581, (301) 858-3581, jay.walker@house.state.md.us

27th Legislative District:
Proctor
Del. James E. Proctor, Jr. (D-27A)
Vice Chair, House Appropriations Committee
House Office Building, Room 121
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3083, (301) 858-3083, james.proctor@house.state.md.us
Delegate-Elect Michael A. Jackson (D-27B)
House Office Building, Room 204
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3103, (301) 858-3103, michael.jackson@house.state.md.us
47th Legislative District:

Delegate-Elect Will Campos (D)

House Office Building, Room 206
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3340, (301) 858-3340, will.campos@house.state.md.us

Delegate-Elect Diana M. Fennell (D)
House Office Building, Rom 209
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3478, (301) 858-3478, diana.fennell@house.state.md.us

Delegate-Elect Jimmy Tarlau (D) 

House Office Building, Room 209

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3326, (3010 858-3326, jimmy.tarlau@house.state.md.us

Search Local Legislation: