Personal tools

The Prince George's House Delegation

The Prince George’s County House Delegation is comprised of Prince George's County's 23 elected delegates, who meet throughout the year to discuss events and local legislation affecting the county as a whole. For more information on the delegation, please contact Legislative Director Daniel Valentine at 301-858-3074 or e-mail pg2@mlis.state.md.us.

21st Legislative District:
Barnes

Del. Benjamin S. Barnes (D)
House Deputy Majority Whip

House Office Building, Room 151
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3046, (301) 858-3046, ben.barnes@house.state.md.us

Frush
Del. Barbara A. Frush (D)
House Office Building, Room 160
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3114, (301) 858-3114, barbara.frush@house.state.md.us
Pena-Melnyk
Del. Joseline Peña-Melnyk (D)
House Office Building, Room 157
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3502, (301) 858-3342, joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us
22nd Legislative District:
Gaines

Del. Tawanna P. Gaines (D)
House Deputy Majority Whip
House Office Building, Room 416
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3058, (301) 858-3058, tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us

Healey
Del. Anne Healey (D)
Chair, House Joint Committee on Administrative, Executive and Legislative Review
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3961, (301) 858-3961, anne.healey@house.state.md.us

Del. Alonzo T. Washington (D)

House Office Building, Room 204B

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 841-3652, (301) 858-3652, alonzo.washington@house.state.md.us

23rd Legislative District:
Holmes
Del. Marvin E. Holmes, Jr. (D-23B) 
Chair, House Democratic Caucus
House Office Building, Room 313
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3310, (301) 858-3310, marvin.holmes@house.state.md.us

Del. Joseph F. Vallario, Jr. (D-23B)
Chair, House Judiciary Committee
House Office Building, Room 101 
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3488, (301) 858-3488, joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

Valentino-Smith

Del. Geraldine Valentino-Smith (D-23A)

Vice Chair, Prince George's Delegation
House Office Building, Room 209
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3101, (301) 858-3101, geraldine.valentino@house.state.md.us

24th Legislative District:
Howard
Del. Carolyn J. B. Howard (D)
House Deputy Speaker Pro Tem
House Office Building, Room 301
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3919, (301) 858-3919, carolyn.howard@house.state.md.us
Delegate-Elect Erek Barron (D)
House Office Building
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
Vaughn
Del. Michael L. Vaughn (D)
House Deputy Majority Whip & Vice Chair, Bi-County Committee
House Office Building, Room 423
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3691, (301) 858-3691, michael.vaughn@house.state.md.us
25th Legislative District:

Delegate-Elect Angela Angel (D)

House Office Building 
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

Davis
Del. Dereck E. Davis (D)
Chair, House Economic Matters Committee
House Office Building, Room 231 
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3519, (301) 858-3519, dereck.davis@house.state.md.us
Delegate-Elect Darryl Barnes (D)
House Office Building
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

26th Legislative District:

Delegate-Elect Tony Knotts (D)

 

House Office Building
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

Valderrama

Del. Kriselda Valderrama (D)

House Deputy Majority Whip

House Office Building, Room 205
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3210, (301) 858-3210, kris.valderrama@house.state.md.us

Walker

Del. Jay Walker (D)

Chair, Prince George's County Delegation
House Office Building, Room 430
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3581, (301) 858-3581, jay.walker@house.state.md.us

27th Legislative District:
Proctor
Del. James E. Proctor, Jr. (D-27A)
Vice Chair, House Appropriations Committee
House Office Building, Room 121
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3083, (301) 858-3083, james.proctor@house.state.md.us
Delegate-Elect Michael A. Jackson (D-27B)

House Office Building
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

47th Legislative District:

Delegate-Elect Will Campos (D)

House Office Building
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

Delegate-Elect Diana M. Fennell (D)
House Office Building
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

Delegate-Elect Jimmy Tarlau (D) 

House Office Building

6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401

Search Local Legislation: