Personal tools

2007

Archives - 2007

Archives - 2007 Session

Public Hearings
Date Public Hearing Documents
Mon., Dec. 11, 2006 Bi-County Committee Agenda | Minutes
Mon., Dec. 18, 2006 County Affairs Committee Agenda | Minutes
Tues., Dec. 19, 2006 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Tues., Dec. 19, 2006 Bi-County Committee Agenda | Minutes
Special Public Hearing
Date Public Hearing Documents
Tues., Fri. 13, 2007 House Delegation Agenda | Minutes

 

Delegation & Sub Committee Meetings

Date Week of January 15, 2007 Documents
Fri., Jan. 19, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of January 22, 2007 Documents
Mon., Jan. 22, 2007 County Affairs Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Jan. 24, 2007 Bi-County Agenda | Minutes
Thur., Jan. 25, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Jan. 26, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of January 29, 2007 Documents
Wed., Jan. 31, 2007 County Affairs Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Jan. 31, 2007 Bi-County Agenda | Minutes
Thur., Feb. 01, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Feb. 02, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of February 05, 2007 Documents
Wed., Feb. 07, 2007 County Affairs Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Feb. 07, 2007 Bi-County - Canceled Agenda |
Thur., Feb. 08, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Feb. 09, 2007 Bi-County Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Feb. 09, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes

Date Week of February 12, 2007 Documents
Wed., Feb. 14, 2007 County Affairs Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Feb. 14, 2007 Bi-County - Canceled Agenda |
Thur., Feb. 15, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Feb. 16, 2007 Bi-County Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Feb. 16, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of February 19, 2007 Documents
Wed., Feb. 21, 2007 County Affairs Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Feb. 21, 2007 Bi-County Agenda | Minutes
Thur., Feb. 22, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Feb. 23, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of February 26, 2007 Documents
Wed., Feb. 28, 2007 County Affairs Agenda | Minutes
Mon., Feb. 26, 2007 Bi-County Agenda | Minutes
Thur., Mar. 01, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Mar. 02, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of March 05, 2007 Documents
Wed., Mar. 07, 2007 County Affairs Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Mar. 07, 2007 Bi-County - No Meeting
Thur., Mar. 08, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Mar. 09, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of March 12, 2007 Documents
Wed., Mar. 14, 2007 County Affairs - No Meeting
Wed., Mar. 14, 2007 Bi-County - No Meeting
Thur., Mar. 15, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee - No Meeting
Fri.,   Mar. 16, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of March 19, 2007 Documents
Wed., Mar. 21, 2007 County Affairs - No Meeting
Wed., Mar. 21, 2007 Bi-County - No Meeting
Thur., Mar. 22, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee - No Meeting
Fri.,   Mar. 23, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda |
Date Week of March 26, 2007 Documents
Mon. Mar. 26, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda |Minutes
Wed., Mar. 28, 2007 County Affairs - No Meeting
Wed., Mar. 28, 2007 Bi-County - No Meeting
Thu., Mar. 29, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee - No Meeting
Fri., Mar. 30, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Date Week of April 02, 2007 Documents
Tue., Apr 03, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Apr. 04, 2007 County Affairs - No Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Wed., Apr. 04, 2007 Bi-County - No Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Thu., Apr. 05, 2007 Law Enforcement Committee - No Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Fri.,   Apr. 06, 2007 Delegation Meeting Agenda | Minutes
Search Local Legislation: