Personal tools

Election of Officers






Delegate Carolyn J.B. Howard Elected to Second Term as Chair of the Prince George’s County House Delegation



On October 21, 2004, Prince George¬ís County House Delegation Members convened in Bowie, Maryland to elect delegation leadership positions.  Delegate Carolyn J.B. Howard was reelected to serve a second, two-year term as Chair.  Delegate James E. Proctor, Jr. and Delegate Marvin E. Holmes, Jr. were re-elected Vice-Chair and 2nd Vice-Chair respectively.





Ms. Gloria Walker

Phone:  301-858-3074